Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Off The Soundboard: Live In Virginia Beach

Live recording from the soundboard during KISS Rock the Nation Tour in Virginia Beach, VA on July 25, 2004. Features “Lick It Up,” “I Love it Loud” and more performed by Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Tommy Thayer & Eric Singer. Available on 180g black vinyl 3LP.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Love Gun
A2 Deuce 
A3 Makin' Love
A4 Lick It Up 
B1 Christine Sixteen 
B2 Tears Are Falling
B3 She 
B4 Got To Choose

C1 I Love It Loud
C2 I Want You
C3 Psycho Circus 
D1 King of the Night Time World 
D2 War Machine
D3 100,000 Years

E1 Unholy
E2 Shout It Out Loud
E3 I Was Made for Lovin' You 
E4 Detroit Rock City
F1 God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II
F2 Rock And Roll All Nite

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');