Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Sunrise Sessions (Red Limited Edition)

The first-ever vinyl pressing of the 2011 reggae-tinged studio album from hip-hop hybrid collective, Kottonmouth Kings! Feel the good vibes on this superb collection of tracks that features guest appearances by Jared Gomes of Hed PE, ICP affiliate Rich Murrell, Judge D, and more! Includes full-color illustrations by Chad Corothers & Richard Lauderbach! Packaged in a gatefold jacket with RED vinyl! 
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Stonetown
A2 Love Lost
A3 Down 4 Life Feat. Jared (Hed Pe)
A4 Kalifornia
B1 My Garden
B2 Boom Clap Sound
B3 Back Home
B4 She's Dangerous

C1 Ganja Daze
C2 Stay Stoned
C3 Stoned Silly
C4 Closing Time
D1 Cruizin
D2 Great to Be Alive
D3 Be Alright
D4 Said and Done

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');