Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Disco: Guest List Edition


3LP limited deluxe gatefold triple vinyl edition.

DISCO (Guest List Edition) follows the 2020 release of DISCO, Kylie's eighth UK No.1 album, which saw her make chart history once more as the first female artist to have a UK No.1 album in five consecutive decades.

With this brand-new edition, Kylie releases new tracks "Second to Midnight" (with Years & Years), "Can't Stop Writing Songs About You" (with Gloria Gaynor) and "Kiss of Life" (with Jessie Ware). These new songs will be featured alongside remixes plus established favorites including "Real Groove (Studio 2054 Remix)" with Dua Lipa.

Kylie's record-breaking fifteenth studio album DISCO was released to widespread acclaim last year and was hailed as "an irresistible tonic to real life. Thank God for Kylie Minogue" by Metro in a 5* review and "the ultimate rescue remedy" by The Observer (4*). It featured lead singles "Say Something", which received widespread praise - deemed "a galactic slice of pop music heaven" by i-D - and "Magic", which NME called "an exuberant, horn-fuelled romp."

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Magic
A2 Miss a Thing
A3 Real Groove
A4 Monday Blues
A5 Supernova
A6 Say Something

B1 Last Chance
B2 I Love It
B3 Where Does the DJ Go?
B4 Dance Floor Darling
B5 Unstoppable
B6 Celebrate You

C1 Till You Love Somebody
C2 Fine Wine
C3 Hey Lonely
C4 Spotlight

D1 A Second to Midnight - Kylie and Years & Years
D2 Kiss of Life - (With Jessie Ware)
D3 Can't Stop Writing Songs About You (With Gloria Gaynor)
D4 Real Groove (With Dua Lipa) [Studio 2054 Remix]

E1 Say Something (Basement Jaxx Remix)
E2 Say Something (F9 Club Mix)
E3 Say Something (Syn Cole Extended Mix)

F1 Magic (Purple Disco Machine Extended Mix)
F2 Real Groove (With Dua Lipa) [Studio 2054 Initial Talk Remix]
F3 Dance Floor Darling (Linslee's Electric Slide Remix)

*See our return policy for details.

(function(){ var startListening = function(){ window._swat.evtLayer.addEventListener(SwymTracker.JSEvents.addedToWishlist, function(e){ var evtData = e.detail.d; /* Sample data format that gets passed evtData format - { et: 4 for wishlist, dt: // product title du: // product full url epi: // variant id empi: // product id pr: // price iu: // image url }; */ /* Calling the FB Pixel tracking function w/ the right args */ window.fbq("track", "AddToWishlist", { content_ids: [evtData.empi], content_type: "product_group", content_name: evtData.dt, content_category: evtData.ct, currency: SwymUtils.getOGData()["og:price:currency"], value: }); }); }; if(!window._swat){ if(!window.SwymCallbacks){ window.SwymCallbacks = []; } window.SwymCallbacks.push(startListening); }else{ startListening(); } })();

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');