Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply


180-gram 1LP
Save 40%
Original price $38.98
Current price $23.39

Chromatica is Lady Gaga's sixth studio album. Now available on 180-gram black vinyl in a special tri-fold jacket.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Chromatica I
A2 Alice
A3 Stupid Love
A4 Rain On Me
A5 Free Woman
A6 Fun Tonight
A7 Chromatica II
A8 911
B1 Plastic Doll
B2 Sour Candy
B3 Enigma
B4 Replay
B5 Chromatica III
B6 Sine From Above
B7 1000 Doves
B8 Babylon

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');