Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

American Patriot (Red, White, & Blue Splatter Limited Edition)


For the first time Lee Greenwood's American Patriot is available on vinyl. This red, white, and blue splatter vinyl comprises his most popular songs in a single collection. All audio has been remastered and includes patriotic hits like "God Bless the U.S.A.," "America the Beautiful," and "The Star Spangled Banner." “God Bless The U.S.A.” is celebrating its 40th anniversary this year.

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts. Limited to 4 per customer.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 The Pledge Of Allegiance
A2 America
A3 God Bless The U.S.A. 
A4 This Land Is Your Land
A5 The Battle Hymn Of The Republic 
B1 God Bless America 
B2 Dixie 
B3 The Great Defenders
B4 America The Beautiful 
B5 Star Spangled Banner 

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');