Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Five Seconds Flat

Vinyl LP pressing. Five seconds flat, the 2022 album by Lizzy McAlpine, is available on standard black vinyl. A 2022 artist to watch, Lizzy has crafted a deeply intimate and beautiful album featuring GRAMMY Award winners FINNEAS and Jacob Collier.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Doomsday
A2 A Ego Thing
A3 Erase Me (feat. Jacob Collier)
A4 Called You Again
A5 All My Ghosts
A6 Reckless Driving (feat. Ben Kessler)
A7 Weird (feat. Laura Elliott)
B1 Ceilings
B2 What A Shame
B3 Firearm
B4 Hate To Be Lame (feat. FINNEAS)
B5 Nobody Likes A Secret
B6 Chemtrails
B7 Orange Show Speedway

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');