Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Car Wheels On A Gravel Road


Acclaimed singer-songwriter Lucinda Williams’ classic 1998 album now on vinyl. The album won a Grammy for Best Contemporary Folk Album. It features the songs “Can’t Let Go” and “Car Wheels on a Gravel Road”.

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Right In Time 
A2 Car Wheels On A Gravel Road 
A3 2 Kool 2 Be 4-Gotten 
A4 Drunken Angel 
A5 Concrete And Barbed Wire 
A6 Lake Charles 
B1 Can't Let Go 
B2 I Lost It 
B3 Metal Firecracker 
B4 Greenville 
B5 Still I Long For Your Kiss 
B6 Joy 
B7 Jackson 

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');