Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Let's Get It On (Apple Red Opaque Limited Edition)


In celebration of the 50th Anniversary of Marvin Gaye's iconic album, Let’s Get It On, a limited edition reissue is available in apple red opaque vinyl. Let's Get It On showcases the Prince of Soul’s creative explorations, as they continued to unfold with the production of this pivotal release. This album was originally released on August 28, 1973.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Let's Get It On
A2 Please Stay (Once You Go Away)
A3 If I Should Die Tonight
A4 Keep Getting' It On
B1 Come Get to This
B2 Distant Lover
B3 You Sure Love to Ball
B4 Just to Keep You Satisfied

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');