Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

The Sick, The Dying… And The Dead! (Limited Edition)

180-gram 3LP
Megadeth’s explosive new album featuring twelve new songs from the titans of thrash metal! Produced by Dave Mustaine and Chris Rakestraw, the follow-up to the critically acclaimed album Dystopia will melt Megadeth fans’ minds worldwide with songs like “We’ll Be Back,” the new radio hit “Soldier On!” and “Night Stalkers” – the latter of which features icon Ice T. This limited & numbered webstore 2LP edition is pressed on 180-gram vinyl, features an exclusive 7-inch with “We’ll Be Back” and an unreleased live performance of “The Conjuring” from 2021, and an exclusive lenticular litho.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 The Sick, The Dying… And The Dead!
A2 Life In Hell
A3 Night Stalkers – features Ice T on vocals
B1 Dogs Of Chernobyl
B2 Sacrifice
B3 Junkie

C1 Psychopathy
C2 Killing Time
C3 Soldier On!
D1 Célebutante
D2 Mission To Mars
D3 We’ll Be Back

A1 We’ll Be Back
B1 The Conjuring (Live)

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');