Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Life On A Plate

Life On A Plate is the second album by the Swedish punk rock band Millencolin, released on 11 October 1995 by Burning Heart Records. It reached No. 4 on the Swedish music charts upon its release and was certified gold in sales in 2002 after selling over 50,000 copies in Sweden.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Bullion
A2 Olympic
A3 Move Your Car
A4 Killercrush
A5 Friends 'Til The End
A6 The Story Of My Life
A7 Jellygoose
B1 Replay
B2 Vulcan Ears 
B3 Dr. Jackal & Mr. Hide
B4 Softworld
B5 Buzzer
B6 Ace Frehley
B7 Airhead

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');