Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

One Thing At A Time (Bone Limited Edition)

Triple white colored vinyl LP pressing. Morgan Wallen's 3rd studio album, One Thing At A Time, was released in March 2023 via Big Loud/Mercury/Republic. Wallen's 36-song, deeply personal album combines his musical influences: country, alternative, and hip hop. With so much new music, the stage is set for his 63-date/30-stadium One Night At A Time World Tour. This album follows the success of 4x platinum, Dangerous: The Double Album, which notched historical chart status as Billboard's longest running Top 10 album for a solo artist.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1  Born With A Beer In My Hand
A2  Last Night
A3  Everything I Love
A4  Man Made A Bar (Featuring – Eric Church)
A5  Devil Don't Know
A6  One Thing At A Time
B1  '98 Braves
B2  Ain't That Some
B3  I Wrote The Book
B4  Tennessee Numbers
B5  Hope That's True
B6  Whiskey Friends

C1  Sunrise
C2  Keith Whitley
C3  In The Bible (Featuring – Hardy)
C4  You Proof
C5  Thought You Should Know
C6  F150-50
D1  Neon Star (Country Boy Lullaby)
D2  I Deserve A Drink
D3  Wine Into Water
D4  Me + All Your Reasons
D5  Tennessee Fan
D6  Money On Me

E1  Thinkin' Bout Me
E2  Single Than She Was
E3  Days That End In Why
E4  Last Drive Down Main
E5  Me To Me
E6  Don't Think Jesus
F1  180 (Lifestyle)
F2  Had It
F3  Cowgirls (feat. ERNEST)
F4  Good Girl Gone Missin'
F5  Outlook
F6  Dying Man

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');