Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Dr. Feelgood (30th Anniversary) (Coke Bottle Green Limited Edition)

In celebration of the 30th Anniversary of Dr. Feelgood, this specially packaged version of the album includes Coke Bottle green colored vinyl, three 7" picture discs, doctor bag, deck of cards, prescription notepad, drumstick pen, pins, guitar picks, and more!
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

LP: Dr. Feelgood
A1  T.N.T. (Terror 'N Tinseltown) 0:43
A2  Dr. Feelgood 4:50
A3  Slice Of Your Pie 4:31
A4  Rattlesnake Shake 3:40
A5  Kickstart My Heart 4:42
A6  Without You 4:30
B1  Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.) 4:13
B2  Sticky Sweet 3:51
B3  She Goes Down 4:37
B4  Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) 4:40
B5  Time For Change 4:58

CD: Dr. Feelgood
01  T.N.T. (Terror 'N Tinseltown) 0:43
02  Dr. Feelgood 4:50
03  Slice Of Your Pie 4:31
04  Rattlesnake Shake 3:40
05  Kickstart My Heart 4:42
06  Without You 4:30
07  Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.) 4:13
08  Sticky Sweet 3:51
09  She Goes Down 4:37
10  Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) 4:40
11  Time For Change 4:58
12  Dr. Feelgood (Demo) 4:45
13  Kickstart My Heart (Demo) 4:31
14  Without You (Demo) 4:15

Dr. Feelgood 7" 
1A  Dr. Feelgood (Demo) 4:45
1B  Dr. Feelgood 4:50

Kickstart My Heart 7" 
1A  Kickstart My Heart (Demo) 4:31
1B  Kickstart My Heart 4:42

Without You 7" 
1A  Without You (Demo) 4:15
1B  Without You 4:30

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');