Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Sentimental Christmas With Nat King Cole & Friends

The new album A Sentimental Christmas with Nat King Cole and Friends: Cole Classics Re-imagined weaves Nat’s unparalleled, beautifully restored vocals with new arrangements and contemporary artists creating beautiful sentimental duets of holiday classics. Taking its lead from the GRAMMY award-winning virtual duet of “Unforgettable,” by Natalie Cole with her father, this holiday album features brand new duets with John Legend, Kristen Chenoweth, Calum Scott, Gloria Estefan & Johnny Mathis.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Deck the Hall/Joy to the World (duet with Johnny Mathis)
A2 O Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)/The First Noel
A3 The Very Thought of You (duet with Kristin Chenoweth)
A4 Auld Lang Syne (Interlude)
A5 (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons

B1 O Holy Night (duet with Calum Scott)
B2 O Little Town of Bethlehem/Silent Night
B3 We Wish You a Merry Christmas (Interlude)
B4 A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square (duet with Gloria Estefan)
B5 The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot
B6 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on An Open Fire) (duet with John Legend)

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');