Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Love At The Greek

Love At The Greek (the 1977 live double album) was Diamond's second album recorded at famed Hollywood venue and the second album produced by Robbie Robertson. Love At The Greek (which features standout tracks such as "Holly Holly" and a fifteen-minute version of "Jonathan Livingston Seagull") will be available on vinyl for the first time in 30 years as a black vinyl 2LP pack.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Street Life
A2 Kentucky Woman
A3 Sweet Caroline (Good Times Never Seemed So Good)
A4 The Last Picasso
A5 Longfellow Serenade
B1 Beautiful Noise
B2 Lady-Oh
B3 Stargazer
B4 If You Know What I Mean
B5 Surviving The Life
C1 Glory Road
C2 Song Sung Blue
C3 Holly Holy
C4 Brother Love’s Traveling Salvation Show
D1 Jonathan Livingston Seagull
D2 Bee
D3 Dear Father
D4 Lonely Looking Sky
D5 Sanctus
D6 Skybird
D7 Be (Encore)
D8 I’ve Been This Way Before

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');