Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply



Nelly Furtado’s hit multi-platinum album Loose is finally released on 2LP vinyl after 17 years! Featuring the #1 worldwide hits “Promiscuous (feat. Timbaland)” & “Say It Right”, Nelly’s 3rd album is still held as one of the biggest and best Pop albums of the era. Selling over 12 million copies worldwide, this album cemented her as one of the genre’s biggest stars! Also includes radio staples “Maneater”, “Te Busque” and “Do It”.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Afraid ft. Attitude 
A2 Maneater 
A3 Promiscuous ft. Timbaland 
B1 Glow 
B2 Showtime 
B3 No Hay Igual 

C1 Te Busque ft. Juanes 
C2 Say It Right 
C3 Do It 
D1 In God’s Hands 
D2 Wait For You 
D3 All Good Things (Come To An End)
D4 Bonus Track: Te Busque (Spanish Version) ft. Juanes 

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');