Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Young Forever (Pink Limited Edition)

Vinyl LP pressing. Fueled by a haunting pop soundscape, Nessa Barrett's debut album Young Forever showcases dramatic vocals and emotional anthems. Never one to shy away from the tough issues, Nessa has only become more dedicated to using her platform as a source of healing. That's evident with every passing track, including "Madhouse" and "Die First" and it's something she's clearly intent on continuing to explore on Young Forever, as she continues to craft her lasting legacy.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1  Tired of California
A2  Gaslight
A3  Talk To Myself
A4  Fuckmarrykill
A5  Dear God
A6  Forgive the World
B1  Too Hot To Cry
B2  Madhouse
B3  Unnecessary Violence
B4  Lovebomb
B5  Decay
B6  Diefirst
B7  Lucky Star

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');