Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

The Block Revisited


From the ages of 12-16 years old, members Jordan Knight, Joey McIntyre, Donnie Wahlberg, Jonathan Knight & Danny Wood started The New Kids On The Block and went on to become one of the highest selling Pop groups in music history, selling over 80 million records worldwide.

2 American Music Awards and becoming the first Pop group to perform at the Super Bowl, they blazed the trail of what it meant to be successful in Pop music from the time they arrived in 1986. After taking a hiatus for 15 years, they returned in 2008 to pick up where they left off with their reunion album The Block.

With collaborations that run deep from “at the time new stars” like Akon (“Put It On My Tab”), Ne-Yo (“Single”), and the Pussycat Dolls (“Grown Man”) to future Pop icon Lady Gaga (“Big Girl Now”) to hometown influential legends New Edition (“Full Service”), The Block was the album that brought New Kids On The Block back to the top of the charts as the album debut at #1 on the Pop Album charts selling more than 95,000 copies its debut week. With MTV & Pop Radio favorites “Summertime”, “Single,” and “2 In The Morning” driving as strong singles, they went out to start their first tour in 15 years that has now led them to be one of the most reliable and successful legacy Pop groups in the business today.

With The Block Revisited, we bring the group back to remind us of that great album and to bridge the gap again, as they did before. This time with an explosive remix with K-POP’s record-breaking newest superstars, JOSHUA, DK & DINO of SEVENTEEN, to duet on their international sleeper hit “Dirty Dancing”, with a 2023 remix that stands against anything charting this year! An electronic vibe-shifting phantogram remix of the opener “Click Click Click”, and for the first time available on any album, the fan favorite “Coming Home” from their 2009 long form video with touching messages from pillars of their families that supported them from Day 1.

With the first time on 2LP and a special deluxe 1CD edition, we were able to work closely with founding member Donnie Wahlberg to uncover a treat of never before released remixes and unreleased songs from The Block sessions that fit perfectly in an album that has stood the test of time. Fully remastered in Hi resolution sound, the digital deluxe edition contains a bonus 8 tracks, making The Block Revisited one of the best Pop album releases of 2023!

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Click Click Click 
A2 Single (NKOTB and Ne-Yo) 
A3 Big Girl Now (featuring Lady Gaga) 
A4 Summertime 
A5 2 in the Morning
B1 Grown Man (featuring the Pussycat Dolls and Teddy Riley) 
B2 Dirty Dancing 
B3 Sexify My Love 
B4 Twisted 
B5 Full Service (featuring New Edition) 
B6 Lights, Camera, Action 

C1 Put It on My Tab (featuring Akon) 
C2 Stare at You 
C3 One Song 
C4 Don’t Cry 
C5 Officially Over 
D1 Looking Like Danger 
D2 Message From Anna Wahlberg 
D3 Close To You 
D4 Message From Tom McIntyre 
D5 Coming Home 
D6 Dirty Dancing (Dem Jointz Remix) feat. Joshua, D.K. & Dino of SEVENTEEN
D7 Summertime (Redone Remix)

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');