Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply


180-gram 1LP
Sold out
Limited 180-gram vinyl LP pressing. Republic is the sixth studio album by the English rock band New Order. Released in 1993 by London Records, it is their first album released after the demise of Factory Records, and their last for eight years. The album reached #1 in the UK, their last album to do so. It also received a Mercury Music Prize nomination. The album's lead single, "Regret", is also New Order's last top-five hit in their home country. The band went on hiatus following a gig at the Reading Festival promoting the album in August 1993. Also includes "World", "Spooky", "Ruined In A Day", and more.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

1 Regret (2015 Remastered Version)
2 World (2015 Remastered Version)
3 Ruined in a Day (2015 Remastered Version)
4 Spooky (Minimix) [2015 Remastered Version]
5 Everyone Everywhere (2015 Remastered Version)
6 Young Offender (2015 Remastered Version)
7 Liar (2015 Remastered Version)
8 Chemical (2015 Remastered Version)
9 Times Change (2015 Remastered Version)
10 Special (2015 Remastered Version)
11 Avalanche (2015 Remastered Version)

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');