Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Hesitation Marks

180-gram 2LP

Nine Inch Nails reissue their full-length album Hesitation Marks, originally released in 2013. The album, which Trent Reznor recorded with Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder, marked the first new music from Nine Inch Nails in five years and was their first release on Polydor Records.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1  The Eater Of Dreams
A2  Copy Of A
A3  Came Back Haunted
A4  Find My Way
B1  All Time Low
B2  Disappointed
B3  Everything

C1  Satellite
C2  Various Methods of Escape
C3  Running
D1  I Would For You
D2  In Two
D3  While I'm Still Here
D4  Black Noise

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');