Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Pump Up The Valuum

Pump Up The Valuum is the eighth studio album by the American punk rock band NOFX. It was released on June 13, 2000, on Epitaph Records, their last through the company.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 And Now For Something Completely Similar
A2 Take Two Placebos And Call Me Lame
A3 What's The Matter With Parents Today?
A4 Dinosaurs Will Die
A5 Thank God It's Monday
A6 Clams Have Feelings Too (Actually They Don't) 
A7 Louise
A8 Stranger Than Fishin'
B1 Pharmacist's Daughter
B2 Bottles To The Ground
B3 Total Bummer
B4 My Vagina
B5 Herojuana
B6 Theme From A NOFX Album

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');