Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Stories We Tell Ourselves (Clear W/ Red Splatter Limited Edition)

The fifth studio album from Nothing More, 2017's The Stories We Tell Ourselves showcases more of the San Antonio-based band's deeply emotive, metal-tinged rock. The album follows up the group's thought-provoking 2013 eponymous effort, which peaked in the Top 30 of the Billboard 200. Buoyed by that success, The Stories We Tell Ourselves fared even better, debuting at number 15 on the 200 chart. Produced by lead singer Jonny Hawkins and the band, the album finds them digging even deeper into a set of songs rife with anthemic choruses and visceral grooves. Included on the album are the singles "Go to War," "Don't Stop," and "Let 'Em Burn."
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 (Ambition; Destruction)
A2 Do You Really Want It?
A3 (Convict; Divide) 
A4 Let 'Em Burn
A5 Ripping Me Apart
A6 Don't Stop

B1 Funny Little Creatures
B2 (React; Respond)
B3 The Great Divorce
B4 Still In Love

C1 (Along; Together)
C2 Go To War
C3 Just Say WheN
C4 (Accept; Disconnect)

D1 Who We Are
D2 Tunnels
D3 (End; Begin)
D4 Fadein/Fadeout

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');