Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply


Reissued on 180g black vinyl, this version of OMD’s 1996 album Universal has been remastered at the infamous Abbey Road Studios. The album hasn’t been available on vinyl since its release and features the top 20 single "Walking On The Milky Way."
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Universal 
A2 Walking On The Milky Way 
A3 The Moon And The Sun  
A4 The Black Sea  
A5 Very Close To Far Away  
A6 The Gospel Of St Jude 
B1 That Was Then  
B2 Too Late 
B3 The Boy From The Chemist Is Here To See You 
B4 If You're Still In Love With Me 
B5 New Head  
B6 Victory Waltz 

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');