(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-867715486');
Skip to content

Other Side of Midnight

Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 album from the singer/songwriter. The Other Side of Midnight is 35 minutes of strange and beautiful, melodic, sci-fi bliss written and performed entirely by Jonny. The album was mixed by David Lynch's right hand man Dean Hurley at Lynch's private recording facility, Asymmetrical Studios. Jonny Polonsky is today's best kept secret. He has worked with Johnny Cash, Neil Diamond, Maynard James Keenan (Tool), Cedric Bixler (The Mars Volta) and many others. 'The guy was born to be a rock star and he makes the music to back it up.' Black Francis of the Pixies. 'He's brought it into his own thing. He does it with soul.'
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

  1. Chip Away the Stone
  2. Lay Down Your Arms
  3. Sunset Night
  4. Waiting for Something
  5. The Motherlode
  6. Forever's End
  7. We Could Last Here Long
  8. Going Home

*See our return policy for details.