Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Greatest Hits (Marble White Limited Edition)


Patsy Cline’s Greatest Hits is a vinyl LP album comprised of her 12 biggest hits released during her short career.  The collection includes her iconic songs “Crazy” (written by Willie Nelson), “Walkin’ After Midnight” and “I Fall To Pieces” (her first #1 single).  Originally released in 1967, the album is certified 10x platinum and is one of the best-selling albums by any female artist.  It is now available with updated art and exclusive marble white vinyl.


Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Walkin' After Midnight 
A2 Sweet Dreams (Of You) 
A3 Crazy 
A4 I Fall to Pieces 
A5 So Wrong 
A6 Strange 
B1 Back in Baby's Arms 
B2 She's Got You 
B3 Faded Love 
B4 Why Can't He Be You
B5 You're Stronger Than Me 
B6 Leavin' on Your Mind 

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');