Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Now And Then (Violet Limited Edition)

Paul Stanley's Soul Station is a new project from the legendary lead singer of KISS, Paul Stanley. Paying homage to influences of his youth, Stanley has called upon a set of seasoned musicians to record a set of classic Motown covers & five original songs on NOW AND THEN. Available on 2LP Exclusive Opaque Violet Vinyl.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

Disc 1: 
A1 Could It Be I'm Falling In Love
A2 I Do
A3 I, Oh I
A4 Ooo Baby Baby
B1 O-O-H Child
B2 Save Me (From You)
B3 Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)

Disc 2: 
A1 Whenever You're Ready (I'm Here)
A2 The Tracks Of My Tears
A3 Let's Stay Together
A4 La-La – Means I Love You
B1 Lorelei
B2 You Are Everything
B3 Baby I Need Your Loving

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');