Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Fly On The Wall Limited Edition


This triple vinyl compilation brings together rarities from Paul’s time first at Go! Discs and then subsequently Island Records.

Spanning the period 1991 – 2001, the set hasn’t been available since its original release in 2003 and the second-hand asking price is currently around an eye-watering €500 mark.

We’re very pleased to say this release will also be made available digitally for the first time.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts. Limited to 4 per customer.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Here's A New Thing 
A2 That Spiritual Feeling 
A3 Into Tomorrow 
A4 Arrival Time
A5 Fly On The Wall 
B1 All Year Round
B2 Ends Of The Earth 
B3 This Is No Time
B4 Wild Wood (Portishead Remix) 

C1 Kosmos (Lynch Mob Bonus Beats Remix)
C2 The Loved
C3 It's A New Day Baby 
C4 A Year Late 
D1 So You Want To Be A Dancer 
D2 Everything Has A Price To Pay
D3 Helioscentric 
D4 The Riverbank 

E1 Feelin' Alright 
E2 Ohio 
E3 Black Sheep Boy 
E4 Sexy Sadie 
E5 I Shall Be Released
E6 I'd Rather Go Blind
F1 My Whole World Is Falling Down 
F2 Aint No Love In The Heart Of The City 
F3 Waiting For An Angel 
F4 Bang Bang 
F5 Instant Karma 
F6 Don't Let Me Down 

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');