Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Wake Up The Nation 10th Anniversary Remix Edition

180 gram black vinyl with a 4-page 12” x 12” booklet
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Moonshine
A2 Wake Up The Nation
A3 No Tears To Cry
A4 Fast Car / Slow Traffic
A5 Andromeda
A6 In Amsterdam
A7 She Speaks
A8 Find The Torch / Burn The Plans

B1 Aim High
B2 Trees
B3 Grasp & Still Connect
B4 Whatever Next
B5 7 & 3 Is The Striker's Name
B6 Up The Dosage
B7 Pieces Of A Dream
B8 Two Fat Ladies

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');