Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Momentary Lapse of Reason

180-gram 2LP
Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing at half-speed 45rpm for enhanced audio quality. Housed in gatefold jacket including with a 28-page booklet. Originally released in 1987, A Momentary Lapse Of Reason was updated and remixed by David Gilmour and Andy Jackson for The Later Years Box Set. By returning to some of Richard Wright's original keyboard parts and by re-recording new drum tracks with Nick Mason, producers David Gilmour and Bob Ezrin have restored the creative balance between the three Pink Floyd members. The front cover features an alternative photograph from the original album cover photo shoot.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Signs of Life (Remix 2019)
A2 Learning to Fly (Remix 2019)
A3 The Dogs of War (Remix 2019)
A4 One Slip (Remix 2019)
A5 On the Turning Away (Remix 2019)

B1 Yet Another Movie (Remix 2019)
B2 Round and Around (Remix 2019)
B3 A New Machine Part 1 (Remix 2019)
B4 Terminal Frost (Remix 2019)
B5 A New Machine Part 2 (Remix 2019)
B6 Sorrow (Remix 2019)

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');