Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Meet The Woo 2

Meet The Woo 2 is the second mixtape by American rapper Pop Smoke. Released by Victor Victor Worldwide and Republic Records on February 7, 2020, it is the second installment in the Meet The Woo mixtape series, following Meet The Woo.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Invincible
A2 Shake The Room
A3 Get Back
A4 Christopher Walking
B1 Foreigner
B2 Sweetheart
B3 Element
B4 Armed N Dangerous (Charlie Sloth Freestyle)

C1 Mannequin
C2 Dreaming
C3 She Got A Thing
C4 Dior
D1 War
D2 Wolves
D3 Dior Remix
D4 Like Me

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');