Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Twelve Carat Toothache (Red and Black Marble Limited Edition)

Sold out
Post Malone's 4th studio album, Twelve Carat Toothache, is his most intimate and personal opus to date. Throughout the 14 tracks, Post takes us with him on his trials with fame, giving a glimpse into the irony of seemingly having it all, but feeling like nothing all at the same time. In an interview with Billboard, Post explained he wants the new songs to "speak more to how I'm feeling at the moment: the ups and downs and the disarray and the bipolar aspect of being an artist in the mainstream." Red/Black Marble 2 LP.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Reputation
A2 Cooped Up
A3 Lemon Tree
B1 Wrapped Around Your Finger
B2 I Like You (A Happier Song)
B3 I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song)
B4 Insane

C1 Love/Hate Letter to Alcohol
C2 Wasting Angels
C3 Euthanasia
D1 When I'm Alone
D2 Waiting for a Miracle
D3 One Right Now
D4 New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');