Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Ultimate Christmas Collection (White Limited Edition)


This is a compilation of 12 songs that have been taken from all three of her individual Christmas albums. This is a must have for all Reba fans and includes songs from her Merry Christmas To You, The Secrets of Giving, and My Kind Of Christmas albums as well as the brand new song- "I Needed Christmas" which was released in 2021 and this is the first time that it will be available on VINYL!

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Away In A Manager
A2 O Holy Night
A3 White Christmas
A4 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
A5 Up On The Housetop
A6 I Saw Mama Kissing Santa Claus
B1 Mary, Did You Know?
B2 O Come All Ye Faithful
B3 Jingle Bell Rock
B4 Winter Wonderland
B5 I’ll Be Home For Christmas
B6 I Needed Christmas

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');