Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply


Double vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. "As Snow Patrol recorded the album they discovered new things in some of their older songs and wrote some new stuff. The record contains three brand new songs - including 'I Think of Home' - and 13 songs that we've reworked. For us, it's like hearing all our favorite tracks with fresh ears!"
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

Take Back the City , Open Your Eyes , Time Won't Go Slowly , Chocolate , Set the Fire to the Third Bar , Made of Something Different Now , You're All I Have , I Think of Home , Empress , Run 1 Heal Me 1, Called Out in the Dark 1, Crack the Shutters 1, Chasing Cars 1, Just Say Yes 1, Don't Give in

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');