Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Rated R (Translucent Black Ice Limited Edition)


The Star-studded Rated R, executive produced by The Carter Administration, the album was Rihanna’s edgiest up to that point, incorporating harder guitars and dubstep beats it brought up a tougher side of Rihanna. Inspired by the likes of Grace Jones and Janet Jackson, Rated R, set off five top-ten singles, including the number one smash, “Rude Boy.” For the first time on color vinyl the 2LP set will be presented on translucent Black Ice.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Mad House 
A2 Wait Your Turn 
A3 Hard
A4 Stupid In Love 
B1 Rockstar 101
B2 Russian Roulette 
B3 Fire Bomb

C1 Rude Boy 
C2 Photographs
C3 G4L 
D1 Te Amo 
D2 Cold Case Love 
D3 The Last Song

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');