Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Tears of Hercules

The legendary singer-songwriter Sir Rod Stewart returns with a brand new album featuring all-new material. Sir Rod is one of the best-selling music artists of all time, with more than 250 million records sold worldwide during a stellar career.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 One More Time
A2 Gabriella
A3 All My Days
A4 Some Kind of Wonderful
A5 Born to Boogie (A Tribute to Marc Bolan)
A6 Kookooaramabama
B1 I Can't Imagine
B2 The Tears of Hercules
B3 Hold on
B4 Precious Memories
B5 These Are My People
B6 Touchline

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');