Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Dreams For the Dying (Purple & Black Splatter Limited Edition)

A brand new deluxe reissue of the second album from Christian Death-offshoot Shadow Project, 1992's Dreams For The Dying! The reissue includes all-new digitally remastered audio and revamped artwork plus the very first vinyl pressing! Shadow Project was the sonically adventurous, compositionally mature collaboration between Christian Death founder Rozz Williams and co-vocalist Eva O, which also featured bassist Jill Emery of Hole and keyboardist Paris Sadonis! Available in limited edition. Purple & Black Splatter housed in a gatefold jacket with complete lyrics!
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Static Jesus
A2 Days of Glory
A3 Funeral Rites
A4 Lord of the Flies
B1 Zaned People
B2 Thy Kingdom Come
B3 Knight Stalker
B4 23-13

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');