(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-867715486');
Skip to content


Sold out
Allentown, Pennsylvania's Pissed Jeans' first single, 'Throbbing Organ' (2004), and their debut album, 'Shallow' (2005), set many self-styled punk scholars' hearts a-flutter. Mixing volatility with humor, Pissed Jeans trucks in menacing songs about insecurity, and nobody has ever done it better. This 2014 reissue includes the freshly-remastered Shallow album, plus the bonus 7 inch single "Throbbing Organ" & download code.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

  1. I'm Sick
  2. Boring Girls
  3. Ugly Twin (I've Got)
  4. Ashamed of My Cum
  5. Closet Marine
  6. I Broke My Own Heart
  7. Little Sorrell
  8. Wachovia
  9. Throbbing Organ
  10. Night Minutes

*See our return policy for details.