Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

North (Red Limited Edition)


Limited edition pressing of North to celebrate its 10th anniversary. Album now features a bonus 4 track 10” previously unavailable songs. LP also includes updated artwork and booklet.

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 As You Sleep 
A2 Space 
A3 Down 
A4 Only Ashes 
A5 Me And The Moon 
A6 The Runaway 
B1 Ruthless 
B2 She Paints Me Blue 
B3 Break Myself 
B4 I Won't Make You 
B5 21 And Invincible 
B6 Miss America 

C1 Watch The Sky 
C2 This Broken Heart
D1 Unravel 
D2 Just Like A Woman 

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');