Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Live From The Artists Den (Multicolor Neon Limited Edition)

YELLOW 180-gram Box Set (Music Only)

Limited-edition deluxe 4LP set with multicolor neon splatter vinyl.

  • LP1: Neon Orange & Neon Yellow Splatter 
  • LP2: Neon Green & Neon Violet Splatter 
  • LP3: Neon Pink & Transparent Purple Splatter 
  • LP4: Neon Magenta & Transparent Blue Splatter

On February 17, 2013, Soundgarden concluded a sold-out U.S. Winter tour in support of King Animal, their first studio album in over sixteen years, with a special Live from the Artists Den taping at the Wiltern in Los Angeles. Soundgarden mixed new songs with classic radio hits and rarities performed live for the first time in front of a rapturous crowd. The concert has become the all-time most requested Soundgarden live show for an official release. The 29-song, nearly two-and-a-half-hour show, encompasses the band’s rich musical legacy, spanning their early years with “Hunted Down,” through their monumental albums Badmotorfinger and Superunknown respectively with “Outshined” and “Black Hole Sun,” and to their final record, with nearly every song from King Animal including “By Crooked Steps” and “Been Away Too Long.”  Live From The Artists Den features 21 songs never before released on a Soundgarden concert film, including 17 making their first appearance on a live album, and highlighted by “Blind Dogs,” which the band performed on stage for the first time ever at the Wiltern show. 

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1  Incessant Mace
A2  My Wave
A3  Been Away Too Long
B1  Worse Dreams
B2  Jesus Christ Pose
B3  Flower
B4  Taree

C1  Spoonman
C2  By Crooked Steps
C3  Blind Dogs
C4  Rowing
D1  Non-State Actor
D2  Drawing Flies
D3  Hunted Down
D4  Black Saturday
D5  Bones Of Birds

E1  Blow Up The Outside World
E2  Fell On Black Days
E3  Burden In My Hand
F1  A Thousand Days Before
F2  Blood On The Valley Floor
F3  Rusty Cage
F4  New Damage

G1  4th Of July
G2  Outshined
G3  Black Hole Sun
H1  Ty Cobb
H2  Slaves & Bulldozers
H3  Feedbacchanal

*See our return policy for details.

(function(){ var startListening = function(){ window._swat.evtLayer.addEventListener(SwymTracker.JSEvents.addedToWishlist, function(e){ var evtData = e.detail.d; /* Sample data format that gets passed evtData format - { et: 4 for wishlist, dt: // product title du: // product full url epi: // variant id empi: // product id pr: // price iu: // image url }; */ /* Calling the FB Pixel tracking function w/ the right args */ window.fbq("track", "AddToWishlist", { content_ids: [evtData.empi], content_type: "product_group", content_name: evtData.dt, content_category: evtData.ct, currency: SwymUtils.getOGData()["og:price:currency"], value: }); }); }; if(!window._swat){ if(!window.SwymCallbacks){ window.SwymCallbacks = []; } window.SwymCallbacks.push(startListening); }else{ startListening(); } })();

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');