Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Overdrive (Red Marble Limited Edition)

A super-fueled compilation of revved-up hard rock from Ratt/Arcade frontman, Stephen Pearcy! Includes tracks from Pearcy's post-Ratt project Arcade featuring Cinderella drummer Fred Coury as well as some phenomenal solo material! Available on RED MARBLE vinyl!
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Nothin’ To Lose – Arcade
A2 Cry No More – Arcade
A3 All Shook Up – Arcade
A4 Hot Racin’ – Arcade
A5 All Night Long – Arcade
A6 Reckless – Arcade
B1 Mother Blues – Stephen Pearcy
B2 Bitter With The Sweet – Stephen Pearcy
B3 Insatiable – Stephen Pearcy
B4 Railbreak – Stephen Pearcy
B5 Freak – Stephen Pearcy
B6 In Like Pink – Stephen Pearcy
B7 Overdrive – Stephen Pearcy

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');