Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Selections From The Vault (Clear Limited Edition)


Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 collection. Selections From The Vault features 13 tracks, 12 of which are previously unreleased, taken from Steve Miller's career-spanning deluxe box set, Welcome To The Vault. Highlights include "Rock'n Me" (Alternate Version 1), "Crossroads" (Live), "Take The Money and Run" (Alternate Version), and new unheard renditions of hits "Fly Like An Eagle" and "Jet Airliner," plus Steve Miller's version of Mickey & Sylvia's "Love Is Strange", which has never appeared on a release until now.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Industrial Military Complex Hex (Alternate Version)
A2 Don't Let Nobody Turn You Around (Alternate Version)
A3 Love Is Strange
A4 Freight Train Blues
A5 Rock'n Me (Alternate Version)
B1 Crossroads
B2 Tain't It The Truth
B3 Fly Like An Eagle

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');