Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

All Killer No Filler (Blue Limited Edition)


Sum 41’s smash breakthrough album is back…in custom blue & black vinyl! With Pop Punk classics like the #1 single “In Too Deep”, “Motivation” & the #1 single “Fat Lip”, Sum 41 planted their place into the hearts of Rock fans all over the world! Mixing Punk, Metal, Pop and Rap together for what should be a mess turns into one of the best showcases of how to do it right.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Introduction To Destruction 
A2 Nothing On My Back 
A3 Never Wake Up 
A4 Fat Lip 
A5 Rhythms 
A6 Motivation 
A7 In Too Deep 
B1 Summer 
B2 Handle This 
B3 Crazy Amanda Bunkface 
B4 All She’s Got 
B5 Heart Attack
B6 Pain For Pleasure 

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');