Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Duets - Love & Soul

Sold out
12 new studio tracks recorded posthumous duet style with all-star appearances by Angie Stone, Shuggie Otis, Noora Noor, The Stylistics, Ohio Players, Martha Reeves, Eric Gales & more! Includes duet versions of Teddy's best-loved smash hits "Love TKO", "Close The Door", "It Don't Hurt Now" & more!
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

1 Love Tko with Angie Stone
2 It Don't Hurt Now with Shuggie Otis & the Stylistics
3 Can't We Try with Noora Noor
4 Close the Door with Eric Gales
5 Come Go with Me with Martha Reeves
6 Turn Off the Lights with Linda Clifford
7 When Somebody Loves You Back with Ohio Players
8 You're My Latest, My Greatest Inspiration with the Stylistics
9 The Whole Town's Laughing at Me with Maxi Priest
10 And If I Had with Rose Royce

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');