Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Feel Flows: The Sunflower & Surf's Up Sessions 1969-1971

The Beach Boys' Feel Flows collection is based on the landmark 1970/1971 albums Sunflower and Surf's Up. This 2LP features remastered versions of the original album and includes 8 previously unreleased tracks. Available on black vinyl.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

LP 1 SIDE A – SUNFLOWER Original Album
A1 Slip On Through
A2 This Whole World
A3 Add Some Music To Your Day
A4 Got To Know The Woman
A5 Deirdre
A6 It’s About Time
Bonus Tracks (previously unreleased) 
A7 Cotton Fields (2020 stereo mix) 
A8 San Miguel (backing vocals excerpt)
A9 It’s About Time (backing vocals excerpt)
LP 1 SIDE B – SUNFLOWER Original Album
B1 Tears In The Morning
B2 All I Wanna Do
B3 Forever
B4 Our Sweet Love
B5 At My Window
B6 Cool, Cool Water
Bonus Track (previously unreleased) 
B7 This Whole World (live 1988)
LP 2 SIDE C – SURF’S UP Original Album
C1 Don’t Go Near The Water 
C2 Long Promised Road

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');