Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Pet Sounds Limited Edition (Yellow / Green Splatter Limited Edition)

Sold out

Widely regarded as one of the greatest albums of all time, The Beach Boys’ Pet Sounds changed the notion of what an album could be when released in May 1966, forever altering the course of popular music. Across 13 exquisite tracks, Pet Sounds pushed the boundaries of sonic experimentation, introducing a rich tapestry of complex, orchestral arrangements, unconventional instrumentation like Theremin and Coca-Cola bottles for percussion, flawless, trademark harmonies by Al Jardine, Carl Wilson, Dennis Wilson, Mike Love and new addition Bruce Johnston, and deep, introspective lyrics that went beyond anything the group had ever sung about. Available on numbered, limited edition yellow / green splatter vinyl with a deluxe tip-on jacket.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Wouldn't It Be Nice 
A2 You Still Believe in Me 
A3 That's Not Me 
A4 Don't Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder) 
A5 I'm Waiting for the Day 
A6 Let's Go Away for Awhile 
A7 Sloop John B 
B1 God Only Knows 
B2 I Know There's An Answer 
B3 Here Today 
B4 I Just Wasn't Made for These Times 
B5 Pet Sounds 
B6 Caroline, No

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');