Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Anchors Aweigh

Anchors Aweigh is the sixth studio album by American rock band the Bouncing Souls.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Apartment 5F
A2 Kids And Heroes
A3 New Day
A4 Sing Along Forever
A5 Born Free
A6 Inside Out
A7 Simple Man
A8 Better Days
A9 Night Train
B1 Todd's Song
B2 Blind Date
B3 Highway Kings
B4 Anchors Aweigh
B5 I Get Lost 
B6 The Day I Turned My Back On You
B7 I'm From There/The Fall Son

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');