Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Hung At Heart

Sold out
Hung at Heart is the third studio album by the Southern California surf rock band The Growlers.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Someday
A2 Naked Kids
A3 Salt On A Slug
A4 One Million Lovers
A5 No Need For Eyes
A6 Living In A Memory
A7 Pet Shop Eyes
B1 In Between
B2 Burden Of The Captain
B3 Row
B4 It's No Use
B5 Use Me For Your Eggs
B6 Derka Blues
B7 Beach Rats
B8 The Fruit Is For Everyone

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');