Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Synchronicity Super Deluxe Edition


Disc 1 – The Original Album
The original 10-track LP track-listing 

Disc 2 – B-Sides / Bonus Tracks    
12-track collection of contemporaneous B-sides and singles bonus tracks. 

Disc 3 – Unreleased (Part 1)
10 previously unreleased alternate takes, out-takes, and instrumentals

Disc 4 – Unreleased (Part 2)
- A further 11 previously unreleased alternate takes, out-takes and instrumentals
- 140 black vinyl
- 64-page, lavish color book, featuring unseen material / new liner notes & interviews / archive memorabilia & photos.
- Printed inner sleeves
- Four art print photographs
- Housed in a hardback slipcase

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts. Limited to 4 per customer.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

Disc 1
A1 Synchronicity I
A2 Walking In Your Footsteps 
A3 O My God
A4 Mother
A5 Miss Gradenko 
A6 Synchronicity II 
B1 Every Breath You Take 
B2 King Of Pain
B3 Wrapped Around Your Finger
B4 Tea In The Sahara 

Disc 2
C1 Murder By Numbers
C2 Truth Hits Everybody (Remix)
C3 Man In A Suitcase (Live At The Variety Theatre, Los Angeles, USA / 16th January 1981)
C4 Someone To Talk To
C5 Message In A Bottle (Live At The Gusman Cultural Center, Miami, USA / 26th October 1979)
C6 I Burn For You
D1 Once Upon A Daydream
D2 Tea In The Sahara (Live At The Omni, Atlanta, USA / 3rd November 1983) (Side D)
D3 Every Breathe You Take (Backing Track)
D4 Roxanne (Backing Track
D5 Wrapped Around Your Finger (Live At The Omni, Atlanta, USA / 3rd November 1983)
D6 Every Bomb You Make

Disc 3 (Unreleased)
E1 Synchronicity I (Alternate Mix)
E2 Synchronicity I (Instrumental)
E3 Walking In Your Footsteps (Alternate Mix)
E4 O My God (Alternate Mix)
E5 Mother (Instrumental)
E6 Miss Gradenko (Alternate Mix)
F1 Synchronicity II (Out-Take)
F2 Synchronicity II (Extended Version) 
F3 Synchronicity II (Instrumental)
F4 Every Breath You Take (Alternate Mix) 

Disc 4 (Unreleased)
G1 King Of Pain (Alternate Version)
G2 King Of Pain (Alternate Mix)
G3 Wrapped Around Your Finger (Alternate Mix)
G4 Wrapped Around Your Finger (Instrumental)
G5 Tea In The Sahara (Alternate Mix)
H1 Loch
H2 Ragged Man
H3 Goodbye Tomorrow
H4 Truth Hits Everybody (Remix / Out-Take)
H5 Three Steps To Heaven
H6 Rock And Roll Music

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');