Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Voodoo Lounge (30th Anniversary Limited Edition)


A new red & yellow colored vinyl edition of Voodoo Lounge to celebrate 30 years since its original release. This album features the singles "Love Is Strong," "You Got Me Rocking," "Out Of Tears" and "I Go Wild."

This exclusive edition comes with a bonus 10" vinyl which includes unreleased tracks "I'm Gonna Drive," "So Young," "Jump On Top Of Me," and "The Storm."

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts. Limited to 4 per customer.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Love Is Strong
A2 You Got Me Rocking
A3 Sparks Will Fly
B1 The Worst
B2 New Faces
B3 Moon Is Up
B4 Out of Tears

C1 I Go Wild
C2 Brand New Car
C3 Sweethearts Together
C4 Suck on the Jugular
D1 Blinded by Rainbows
D2 Baby Break It Down
D3 Thru and Thru
D4 Mean Disposition

10" Disc:
A1 I'm Gonna Drive
A2 So Young
B1 Jump On Top Of Me
B2 The Storm

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');