Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Give Love At Christmas (Apple Red Limited Edition)


Give Love at Christmas is the second holiday release from the legendary Motown group, The Temptations. The album features their covers of Motown Christmas classics including The Jackson 5’s “Give Love on Christmas Day,” their own original Christmas songs, co-written by Berry Gordy and Smokey Robinson, and perennial holiday favorites including “The Little Drummer Boy,” “This Christmas,” and “Silent Night.” Now available on apple red vinyl just in time for the holidays.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts. Limited to 4 per customer.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


  • UPC: 602465715538
  • Sub Genre : Holiday

Track List

A1 Give Love on Christmas Day
A2 The Christmas Song
A3 Love Comes With Christmas
A4 The Little Drummer Boy
B1 This Christmas
B2 Everything For Christmas
B3 Christmas Everyday
B4 Silent Night

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');