Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Who's Next / Pete Townshend's Life House Acetates (Vinyl Replica Limited Edition)


3-LP deluxe remastered edition containing the original album plus vinyl replicas of Pete Townshend’s original Life House Acetates, housed in a gatefold jacket holding 3x 180gm vinyls with printed sleeves containing Andy Neil’s detailed notes on the demos.


Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

DISC 1: Who's Next (Remastered)
A1 Baba O’Riley 
A2 Bargain 
A3 Love Ain’t for Keeping
A4 My Wife 
A5 The Song Is Over 
B1 Getting In Tune 
B2 Going Mobile 
B3 Behind Blue Eyes 
B4 Won’t Get Fooled Again

DISC 2: Pete Townshend's- Life House Acetates Vinyl Replica 
C1 Pure And Easy (Home Studio Mix) (Demo) – Lifehouse Chronicles* 
C2 Behind Blue Eyes (Demo) – Lifehouse Chronicles* 
C3 Love Ain't For Keeping (Demo) – Lifehouse Chronicles* 
C4 Mary (Original Mix) (Demo) – Lifehouse Chronicles* 
D1 Getting In Tune (Alternate Mix) (Demo)** 
D2 Going Mobile (Demo) – Lifehouse Chronicles* 
D3 Too Much (Demo) – Lifehouse Chronicles* 
D4 Time Is Passing (Demo) – Lifehouse Chronicles*

DISC 3: Pete Townshend's- Life House Acetates Vinyl Replica
E1 Won't Get Fooled Again (Demo) – Lifehouse Chronicles*
E2 Song Is Over (Original Demo) – Lifehouse Chronicles 
F1 Baba O'Riley (Original Demo)** 

*See our return policy for details.

(function(){ var startListening = function(){ window._swat.evtLayer.addEventListener(SwymTracker.JSEvents.addedToWishlist, function(e){ var evtData = e.detail.d; /* Sample data format that gets passed evtData format - { et: 4 for wishlist, dt: // product title du: // product full url epi: // variant id empi: // product id pr: // price iu: // image url }; */ /* Calling the FB Pixel tracking function w/ the right args */ window.fbq("track", "AddToWishlist", { content_ids: [evtData.empi], content_type: "product_group", content_name: evtData.dt, content_category: evtData.ct, currency: SwymUtils.getOGData()["og:price:currency"], value: }); }); }; if(!window._swat){ if(!window.SwymCallbacks){ window.SwymCallbacks = []; } window.SwymCallbacks.push(startListening); }else{ startListening(); } })();

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');